A. General Information

The original unpublished Technical Papers, Articles, and Working Papers having a maximum length of 5 pages on the topics related to the theme of the conference are invited for submission. ICCE 2020 aims for the highest quality, and all papers accepted would be subjected to IEEE standard review processes and conference publishing guidelines.

Only accepted and presented papers be published in ICCE 2020 proceedings and will be submitted for inclusion to IEEE Xplore. “IEEE reserves the right to exclude a submission from distribution after the conference, including exclusion from IEEE Xplore if the submission does not meet IEEE standards for scope and or quality.”

1. Kindly ensure that your paper is formatted as per Template (not exceeding 5 pages)
single-spaced double-column pages using 10-point size font on 8.5×11 inch pages
(IEEE conference style), including the authors’ affiliations, figures, tables, and
references. See the IEEE Conference templates at this page for details.

 Download template
2. For the quality purpose we follow rules as per IEEE Criteria: Please refer to the following document which will provide clarification on the IEEE’s criteria.

3. All submissions should be made electronically in DOC/PDF format via CMT
submission system portal. Link to CMT submission can be found here (submission
4. All submissions will undergo a blind peer review by the team of peer reviewers based on originality, relevance to the conference theme, technical strength, significance, quality of results, and organization and clarity of presentation of the paper.
5. When paper accepted, ICCE 2020 doesn't encourage withdrawals after the paper is being accepted, meaning it should not be submitted with the intention to get the reviews by the TPC.
6. The authors of the accepted papers will be allowed to make corrections in accordance with the suggestions of the reviewers and submit final camera-ready papers (both DOC and PDF formats) within the stipulated deadline.

B. Plagiarism Policy 

ICCE 2020 takes plagiarism very seriously and regard plagiarism as professional misconduct. Papers will be screened for plagiarism and when identified the paper will be rejected. In addition, all authors of the paper will be denied to the conference and other papers by these author(s) will also be rejected.
1. The paper prior to submission should be checked for plagiarism using licensed
plagiarism software and/or IEEE CrossCheck.

2. Further, you have to strictly implement the following ethical guidelines for
(i) Any form of self-plagiarism or plagiarism from other's work(s) should not be
there in an article.
(ii) If any model/concept/figure/table/data/conclusive comment by any previously published work is used in your article, you should properly cite a reference to the original work.
(iii) If you are using any copyrighted material, you should acquire prior permission from the copyright holder.


All questions about submissions can be sent as mail to


To submit your paper click here: 

Paper Submission Opens
February 16, 2020

Paper Submission​ Deadline
June 15, 2020   

June 30, 2020 (HARD DEADLINE)

Notification of Acceptance​
July 31, 2020

Registration Opens​
August 10, 2020

​Camera Ready Due
August 12, 2020

Last date for Early Bird Registration​
August 24, 2020

Last Date for Registration​
August 31, 2020

Chief Patron

Mr. Satyam Roychowdhury




Dr. H. K. Mandal, Director, NSEC

Mr. T. K. Ghosh, ED, TIG

Dr. Sanku Bose, GCEO, TIG


General Chair

Prof. (Dr.) Tirthankar Datta

Principal, NSEC


Organizing Chair

Dr. Koushik Dutta


Finance Chair: 

Dr. Tridibesh Nag


Mrs. Chaitali Halder

Mr. Subrata Ghosh


Technical Program Committee Chair

Dr. Anirban Kundu


Prof. (Dr.) Susovan Mukhopadhyay

Prof. (Dr.) Sukumar Roy

Dr. Sovan Dalai 


Dr. Supriya Dhabal

Dr. Swapna Roy

Dr. Chandra Das

Prof. (Dr.) Debasis Barman


Publicity Chair: 

Dr. Swapna Roy


Prof. Rajkumar Patra

Dr. Supriyo Dhabal

Prof. Nivedita Ray De Sarkar


Publication Chair: 

Dr. Chandra Das


Dr. Rajdeep Chakraborty 

Dr. Aritra Dasgupta

Prof. Sankhadip Saha


Sponsorship Chair: 

Mrs. Ina Bose


Mr. Sumit Roy

Dr. Indranil Ghosh

Mr. Debarshi Dutta


Hospitality Chair: 

Prof. Dhritiman Mandal


Dr. Chayan Guha 

Dr. Indranath Bagchi

Prof. Sumana Chatterjee


Student Activity Chair:

Prof. Shilpi Bose


Prof. Niladri Shekhar Mishra

Prof. Arijit De

Dr. Animesh Bhattacharya

Prof. Tarak Das


Invited Talks and Tutorials Chair: 

Dr. Krishnendu Bhattacharyya


Dr. Sujan Krishna Samanta

Dr. Bijoy Kantha

Dr. Saheli Sarkhel

Prof. Soumen Swarnakar


Registration Chair: 

Prof. (Dr.) Sukumar Roy


Dr. Subrata Biswas

Dr. Samaresh Pan

Dr. Apurba Das

Dr. Anuradha Saha

  • Keynote and Invited Talks by Top Scientists 

  • Special Sessions on Emerging Technologies

  • Invited Papers by Eminent Researchers

  • Tutorials and Workshops 

  • Industry Sessions

  • Best Paper Awards for Oral and Poster Presentations

  • Reduced Registration Fees for Students and IEEE Members

  • Student Paper Competition

  • Special Award for volunteers

  • IEEE WIE Sessions

  • IEEE Student Activities 

Call for papers
ICCE2020 Template

Contact Us

To learn more, don’t hesitate to get in touch

Thanks for submitting!

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon