1. Special Session 1: “IoT and BlockChain Technology”

Session Chair(s):

1. Dr. C. Priya

    Vels Institute of Science, Technology and Advanced Studies, Chennai, India

    E-mail: drcpriya.research@gmail.com / drcpriya.scs@velsuniv.ac.in

2. Dr. S. Vigneshwari

    Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology, Chennai, India

    E-mail: vikiraju@gmail.com

Click for more details:

2. Special Session 2: “Integrated Technologies in Engineering and Optimization”

Session Chair(s):

1. Dr. Kamal Kant Sharma

    Chandigarh University, Mohali, India

    Email: sharmakamal2002@gmail.com, kamalkant.ee@cumail.in

2. Dr. Himanshu Monga

    JNGEC, Himachal Pradesh, India

    Email: himanshumonga@gmail.com 

Click for more details:

3. Special Session 3: “High Performance Computing and Machine Intelligence for Big Data Analytics”

Session Chair(s):

1. Dr. Sunirmal Khatua

    University of Calcutta, Kolkata, India

    Email: skhatuacomp@caluniv.ac.in

2. Dr. Soumya Sen

    University of Calcutta, Kolkata, India

    Email: iamsoumyasen@gmail.com 

Click for more details:

4. Special Session 4: “Emerging Trends & Technologies in Computing”

Session Chair(s):

1. Dr Anuranjan Misra

    Greater Noida Institute of Technology, Greater Noida, India

    Email: amc290@gmail.com

Click for more details:

Paper Submission Opens
February 16, 2020

Paper Submission​ Deadline
June 15, 2020   

June 30, 2020 (HARD DEADLINE)

Notification of Acceptance​
July 31, 2020

Registration Opens​
August 10, 2020

​Camera Ready Due
August 12, 2020

Last date for Early Bird Registration​
August 24, 2020

Last Date for Registration​
August 31, 2020

5. Special Session 5: “nCOVID 19 Pandemics Impact their Data Analysis”

Session Chair(s):

1. Dr. Rahul Deo Sah

    Dr. S.P.M. University, Ranchi, India

    Email: rahuldeosah@gmail.com

2. Dr. Neelmadhab Padhy

    GIET, Odisa, India

    Email: dr.neelamadhab@gmail.com

Click for more details:

6. Special Session 6: “Emerging Trends & Technologies in Computing & Management”

Session Chair(s):

1. Hardeep Singh

    Ferozepur College of Engineering & Technology, Ferozepur (Punjab), India

    Email: eminentsodhi@gmail.com

2. Bikram Pal Singh

    Global Group of Institutes, Amritsar (Punjab), India

    Email: bs542358@gmail.com

Click for more details:

7. Special Session 7: “The Intelligent Systems Design”

Session Chair(s):

1. Fariduddin Masud

   IIT Bombay, Mumbai, India

    Email: fariduddin@iitb.ac.in, fariduddin.masud@gmail.com

2. Dr. Tribeni Prasad Banerjee

    Dr. B.C.Roy Engineering College, Durgapur, India

    Email: tribeniprasad.banerjee@bcrec.ac.in

Click for more details:

8. Special Session 8: “Antennas for Mobile, Defense and Space Applications”

Session Chair(s):

1. Dr. Halappa Gajera

    Dept. of Electronics, PG Centre, University of Mysore, Hassan, Karnataka, India.

    Email: haleshn@rediffmail.com

2. Dr. Chandrappa D. N.

    Department of ECE, PESITM, Shivamogga, Karnataka, India

    Email: chandrappadn@pestrust.edu.in

Click for more details:

9. Special Session 9: “Internet of Things”

Session Chair(s):

1. Professor. Debashis De

    Dept. of CSE, Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology, India

    Email: dr.debashis.de@gmail.com

Click for more details:

10. Special Session 10: “Inverter Topologies for Renewable Energy Applications”

Session Chair(s):

1. Dr. Avik Bhattacharya

    Electrical Engineering Department, IIT Roorkee, India

    Email: bavikfee@iitr.ac.in

2. Dr. Debashis Chatterjee

    Electrical Engineering Department, Jadavpur University, Kolkata, India

    Email: debashisju@yahoo.com

Click for more details:

11. Special Session 11: “Power System & Drives”

Session Chair(s):

1. Prof. (Dr.) Ambarnath Banerji

    Kingston Educational Institute, West Bengal, India

    Email: ambarnathbanerji@gmail.com

2. Prof. (Dr.) Sujit K. Biswas

    St. Thomas Engineering College, Kolkata, India

    Email: sujit_biswas@hotmail.com

Click for more details:

Chief Patron

Mr. Satyam Roychowdhury




Dr. H. K. Mandal, Director, NSEC

Mr. T. K. Ghosh, ED, TIG

Dr. Sanku Bose, GCEO, TIG


General Chair

Prof. (Dr.) Tirthankar Datta

Principal, NSEC


Organizing Chair

Dr. Koushik Dutta


Finance Chair: 

Dr. Tridibesh Nag


Mrs. Chaitali Halder

Mr. Subrata Ghosh


Technical Program Committee Chair

Dr. Anirban Kundu


Prof. (Dr.) Susovan Mukhopadhyay

Prof. (Dr.) Sukumar Roy

Dr. Sovan Dalai


Dr. Supriya Dhabal

Dr. Swapna Roy

Dr. Chandra Das

Prof. (Dr.) Debasis Barman


Publicity Chair: 

Dr. Swapna Roy


Prof. Rajkumar Patra

Dr. Supriyo Dhabal

Prof. Nivedita Ray De Sarkar


Publication Chair: 

Dr. Chandra Das


Dr. Rajdeep Chakraborty 

Dr. Aritra Dasgupta

Prof. Sankhadip Saha


Sponsorship Chair: 

Mrs. Ina Bose


Mr. Sumit Roy

Dr. Indranil Ghosh

Mr. Debarshi Dutta


Hospitality Chair: 

Prof. Dhritiman Mandal


Dr. Chayan Guha 

Dr. Indranath Bagchi

Prof. Sumana Chatterjee


Student Activity Chair:

Prof. Shilpi Bose


Prof. Niladri Shekhar Mishra

Prof. Arijit De

Dr. Animesh Bhattacharya

Prof. Tarak Das


Invited Talks and Tutorials Chair: 

Dr. Krishnendu Bhattacharyya


Dr. Sujan Krishna Samanta

Dr. Bijoy Kantha

Dr. Saheli Sarkhel

Prof. Soumen Swarnakar


Registration Chair: 

Prof. (Dr.) Sukumar Roy


Dr. Subrata Biswas

Dr. Samaresh Pan

Dr. Apurba Das

Dr. Anuradha Saha

  • Keynote and Invited Talks by Top Scientists 

  • Special Sessions on Emerging Technologies

  • Invited Papers by Eminent Researchers

  • Tutorials and Workshops 

  • Industry Sessions​

  • Reduced Registration Fees for Students and IEEE Members

  • IEEE Student Activities

Call for papers
ICCE2020 Template

Contact Us

To learn more, don’t hesitate to get in touch

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon