© 2020 by NSEC. Proudly Created & Developed by The Designer Block


Registration Fee before the Early-Bird (15th August 2020):

*Registration Fee after early-bird (i.e. 15th August 2020) will be INR 1000 and USD 20 more for Indian and Foreign Delegates respectively.


  • Registration Fee for attending Pre-conference Tutorial/Workshop will be INR 500 and USD 10 more for Indian and Foreign Delegates respectively.

  • The registration fee will not be returned under any circumstances.

  Last Date for Registration​: August 25, 2020.



General Information:


  • To avail student registration benefit, the student registrant must be the first author. Otherwise, REGULAR registration rates will be applied to ALL authors.

  • Each full registration fee can cover presentation of up to 1 paper.

If a registered author has more than one accepted papers and he/she wants to include this/these additional paper/s under his/her registration, then half of the applicable registration fees will be required (without welcome kit) for EACH additional paper to be included (apart from the full registration fee for the first paper). The same author MUST be the PRESENTER for all such paper(s). However, if his/her unregistered co-author wants to present the other paper/s, then, the presenting co-author must register in full for that paper (or with half payment without registration kit in case the same co-author is registered in full for another paper here).

  • Registration may be done by more than one author (if any) per paper, but each author must register on a separate registration form. There is no concession for multiple authors registering for one paper.

  • Registration is not transferable. The money receipt will be issued only in the name of the person registered.

  • The presenter of a paper must be a registered author for that paper. The presentation certificate will be issued only in the name of the registered presenting author after the presentation is made. Under no circumstances, a non-registered author/co-author or a non‐author will be allowed to present a paper, even with written consent from the author/s. Any paper not presented for whatsoever reason will not be considered for uploading to IEEE Xplore.

  • There is no limit to the number of presenting authors for a joint presentation of a single paper. All presenting authors will be awarded presentation certificate. However, each co‐author has to register separately.

  • For consideration as the Student Best Paper, the first author must be a student (BE/BTech, ME/MTech/ PhD JRF, SRF only). Teachers/employed persons pursuing part-time studies are not eligible for the ‘Student Best Paper’ category. The registered author must present the paper. If more than one author wishes to present, then all such presenters should be registered.


Registration Fee includes:

  • Access to all technical sessions

  • Tea/Coffee breaks, lunches during the conference

  • Welcome reception

  • Conference Dinner

  • Registration kit (not applicable for Non-Author or Accompanying Person)


However, registration DOES NOT include the following:

  • Hotel-stay during the conference

  • Pre-conference Tutorial(s)/Workshops for which separate registration is required.



  • Please note that the fees shown above are inclusive of all taxes and levies. Any gateway charges along with applicable taxes or levies, if any, will have to be borne by the registrant.

  • IEEE members are requested to upload IEEE membership card/receipt of payment for ICCE 2020 online during the online registration process if registers under IEEE category.

  • Students are requested to upload valid student ID card (front and backside) during the online registration process if registering under that student category.

  • Please keep a copy of the transaction ID, generated by the payment gateway as well as by your bank. You may need these later if you need to track your payment/registration.

  • All correspondence regarding registration for ICCE 2020 should contain Paper ID as well as the registration confirmation number.

  • Please note that ICCE 2020, or its sponsors, represented by the Organizing Committee will not be responsible for any loss, financial or otherwise, caused by improper transactions conducted online. While Organizers have taken all reasonable precautions to ensure a safe online transaction, it is the registrant’s responsibility, while paying the registration fee, to secure their user IDs, passwords, Paper ID, etc.


Visa Assistance Letters:

  • Once your registration is complete, you may download your invitation letter from the online registration portal for VISA purposes.

The registration link will be provided very soon…….. 

Paper Submission Opens
February 16, 2020

Paper Submission​ Deadline
May 15, 2020

Notification of Acceptance​
July 01, 2020

Registration Opens​
July 05, 2020

​Camera Ready Due
July 25, 2020

Last date for Early Bird Registration​
August 15, 2020

Last Date for Registration​
August 25, 2020


Download Registration Details:


Chief Patron

Mr. Satyam Roychowdhury




Dr. H. K. Mandal, Director, NSEC

Mr. T. K. Ghosh, ED, TIG

Dr. Sanku Bose, GCEO, TIG


General Chair

Prof. (Dr.) Tirthankar Datta

Principal, NSEC


Organizing Chair

Dr. Koushik Dutta


Finance Chair: 

Dr. Tridibesh Nag


Mrs. Chaitali Halder

Mr. Subrata Ghosh


Technical Program Committee Chair

Dr. Anirban Kundu


Prof. (Dr.) Susovan Mukhopadhyay

Prof. (Dr.) Sukumar Roy

Dr. Sovan Dalai 


Dr. Supriya Dhabal

Dr. Swapna Roy

Dr. Chandra Das

Prof. (Dr.) Debasis Barman


Publicity Chair: 

Dr. Swapna Roy


Prof. Rajkumar Patra

Dr. Supriyo Dhabal

Prof. Nivedita Ray De Sarkar


Publication Chair: 

Dr. Chandra Das


Dr. Rajdeep Chakraborty 

Dr. Aritra Dasgupta

Prof. Sankhadip Saha


Sponsorship Chair: 

Mrs. Ina Bose


Mr. Sumit Roy

Dr. Indranil Ghosh

Mr. Debarshi Dutta


Hospitality Chair: 

Prof. Dhritiman Mandal


Dr. Chayan Guha 

Dr. Indranath Bagchi

Prof. Sumana Chatterjee


Student Activity Chair:

Prof. Shilpi Bose


Prof. Niladri Shekhar Mishra

Prof. Arijit De

Dr. Animesh Bhattacharya

Prof. Tarak Das


Invited Talks and Tutorials Chair: 

Dr. Krishnendu Bhattacharyya


Dr. Sujan Krishna Samanta

Dr. Bijoy Kantha

Dr. Saheli Sarkhel

Prof. Soumen Swarnakar


Registration Chair: 

Prof. (Dr.) Sukumar Roy


Dr. Subrata Biswas

Dr. Samaresh Pan

Dr. Apurba Das

Dr. Anuradha Saha

  • Keynote and Invited Talks by Top Scientists 

  • Special Sessions on Emerging Technologies

  • Invited Papers by Eminent Researchers

  • Tutorials and Workshops 

  • Industry Sessions

  • Best Paper Awards for Oral and Poster Presentations

  • Reduced Registration Fees for Students and IEEE Members

  • Student Paper Competition

  • Special Award for volunteers

  • IEEE WIE Sessions

  • IEEE Student Activities 

Contact Us

To learn more, don’t hesitate to get in touch

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon